OKIN Facility EU
Czech Republic

Contacts

+420 234 707 990
info@okin.eu
www.okinfacility.cz


Sales Department

+420 234 707 990
obchod@okin.eu

Headquarters

Průmyslový park HARFA
Poděbradská 540/26
190 00 Praha 9

50°06'07.2"N 14°30'33.1"E

Work With Us

Company RA

OKIN FACILITY, a.s.
Velkopřevorské náměstí 488/5,
Malá Strana,
118 00 Praha 1

Registered in the Commercial Register kept by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section B, File 9017

IČ: 27102378
DIČ: CZ27102378

Slovakia

Contacts

+421 918 641 438
infosk@okin.eu
www.okinfacility.sk


Management

Mgr. Milan März
Director and Managing Director
milan.marz@okin.eu


Technical Management

Pavol Kačmár
+421 918 553 806
pavol.kacmar@okin.eu


Store

Roman Spál
Business Development Manager
+421 918 488 532
roman.spal@okin.eu


Economic Department

Lenka Ciupová
+421 908 138 053
lenka.ciupova@okin.eu

Ing. Romana Ferencová
+421 905 715 122
romana.ferencova@okin.eu

Dispatching

+420 724 310 111
havarie@okin.eu


Office

OKIN FACILITY SK, s.r.o.
BBC 3, Prievozská 6
811 09 Bratislava

Work With Us

Company HQ

OKIN FACILITY SK, s.r.o.
Cukrova 14
811 08 Bratislava

48.148803, 17.119572

Poland

Board Chairman

Krystyna Helińska
krystyna.helinska@okin.eu
+48 532 643 969


Sales Director

Grzegorz Helinski
grzegorz.helinski@okin.eu
+48 728 488 343


Technical Director

Jaroslaw Glazer
Senior Facility specialist
jaroslaw.glazer@okin.eu
+48 735 206 586


HR & Payroll

Marta Kowalska
marta.kowalska@okin.eu
+48 692 465 936



Chief Accountant

Agnieszka Oziębała
agnieszka.oziebala@okin.eu
+48 692 459 709


Office Manager

Karolina Fedorczyk
karolina.fedorczyk@okin.eu
+48 664 735 966

Division

OKIN FACILITY PL Sp. z o.o.
Al. Jana Pawła II 27
00-867 Warszawa
NIP: 634-27-95-247

52.237949, 20.995659

Work With Us

Company HQ

Okin Facility PL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Konduktorska 33
40-155 Katowice
NIP: 634-27-95-247

50.2834880, 19.027715

Romania

Contacts

+40 736 393 011
info.ro@okin.eu
www.okinfacility.ro



Sales Department

+40 736 393 011
info.ro@okin.eu
www.okinfacility.ro

Headquarters

OKIN FACILITY RO
23 Gazelei st
District 4, Bucharest
050883, Romania

Work With Us

Company RA

OKIN FACILITY RO
23 Gazelei st
District 4, Bucharest
050883, Romania

Bulgaria

Contacts

+359 2 962 70 17
info.bg@okin.eu
www.okinfacility.bg


Sales Department

+359 877 59 40 06
info.bg@okin.eu
www.okinfacility.bg

Headquarters

OKIN FACILITY BG
86 Bulgaria blvd.
1618 Sofia
Bulgaria

42.662964, 23.285974

Work With Us

Company RA

OKIN FACILITY BG
86 Bulgaria blvd.
1618 Sofia
Bulgaria

Ukraine

Contacts

+38 044 227 27 79
+38 057-7867420
+38 067 571 44 25
jevgeniy.kostin@okin.eu
okinfacility.ua


Managing Director

Olga Maletska
Olga.malecka@okin.eu


HR Manager

Tatyana Bereka
Tanya.bereka@okin.eu


EHS Engineer

Oksana Kostenko
Oksana.Kostenko@okin.eu


Financial Department

Glusko Julia
Jula.Glusko@okin.eu


Business Development Manager

Evgeniy Kostin
jevgeniy.kostin@okin.eu


Manager Facility Services

Angelina Panchenko
angelina.panchenko@okin.eu


Deputy of CEO

Tatyana Khodakova
tatyana.khodakova@okin.eu

Division

OKIN Ukraine
04119, Ukraine, Kyiv
Yuriia Illienka St, 83D

Work With Us

Company HQ

OKIN Ukraine
04119, Ukraine, Kyiv
Yuriia Illienka St, 83D

Facebook LinkdIn Email